meet our staff & Board


Krislund staff

Krislund is blessed to have a staff comprised of experienced professionals, many of whom have long ties to Krislund.

Kim Bosse’, Executive Director

Tammy Colwell, Retreat Coordinator

Ken Clouser, Maintenance: Water & Sewer

Mary D’Ambrosia, Accounting

Kealy Daye, Summer Camp Director

Jean Gerber, Registration and Marketing

Ed Mackes, Maintenance Manager

Randy McMunn, Weekend Host 

Gary Powers, Maintenance

Linda Workman, Cook

Krystal Zelazny, Food Service Manager


The Joint Camp and Conference Committee is the governing body of Krislund. Listed below are the members of the 2019 JCCC Board of Directors and the presbytery each represents:

Barry Boyer, Northumberland

Ed Bratton, Huntingdon

Stephen Cureton, Northumberland

Cheryl Galan, Carlisle

Vern Gauthier, Carlisle

Joy Kaufmann, Huntingdon

Harold Nightwine (Treasurer), Carlisle

Roz Presby, Carlisle

Jim Purdum, Huntingdon

Nancy Simmons, Huntingdon

Derek Wadlington, Carlisle

Charlie Winkelman (Board Chair), Northumberland